Free shipping on most orders over $120 in Canada!Some exclusions may apply
Menu

Ask THe Pros

Have Specific Questions? Ask Our Experts!

Our experienced and friendly team at The Harbour Chandler Ltd. is here to assist you in finding the best marine products to meet your needs. We know that purchases are driven by research, personal testimonials, pricing and other factors, and if you contact us, we would be glad to cover any areas where you are in search of more information. We are also proud to offer our expert services in the areas below.

Services We Offer

 Lowrance & Simrad Warranty Service Centre
 Scotty Downrigger Servicing
 Marine Electrical Consulting
 Splicing

Matt Price

Matt Price

CEO | Inflatable boats | Refrigeration | Appliances | Purchasing

matt@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 227

Dane Christensen

Dane Christensen

Fishing Manager

dane@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 221

Denise Perkins

Denise Perkins

COO | Electronics

electronics@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 229

Andrea Darrell

Andrea Darrell

Website Design

andrea@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 255

Tim Wicks

Tim Wicks

Electronics | Fishing

timw@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 223

Tim Thrasher

Tim Thrasher

Sales Manager | Splicing

timt@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 233

Danielle Forrest

Danielle Forrest

Sales | Yeti | Costa

Gibson Doney

Gibson Doney

Fishing Tackle

gibson@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 230

Chip Benedict

Chip Benedict

Fishing Tackle

chip@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 226

Austin Younger

Austin Younger

Electrical Manager | LED Lights

austin@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 225

Brooke Loucks

Brooke Loucks

Receiver

brooke@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 231

Steph Seguin

Steph Seguin

Purchasing Manager | Mechanical | Sales

steph@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 237

Susan Chepil

Susan Chepil

Book Keeper

accounting@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 224

Rachel Kirk

Rachel Kirk

Website Orders | Shipping

rachel@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 228

Tori Schofield

Tori Schofield

Website Design

tori@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 254

Steve Vavrik

Steve Vavrik

Fishing Tackle

Mike Williams

Mike Williams

General Sales

mike@harbourchandler.ca

1-250-753-2425 ext 235

The Vancouver Boat Show is Happening Soon!

The Vancouver Boat Show is Happening Soon!

Sign up to our email flyer for more details

Thank You for Subscribing!